Bookmark and Share
Previous Eminent Speaker Panel Includes
Wang Binggang
Chief Consultant
Energy-Saving & New-Energy Vehicle Project of China's National 863 Program
Zhen Zijian
former Deputy Director of National 863 Program – Office of Energy-Saving and New-Energy Vehicle Project of the Ministry of Science and Technology, PRC
Wang Xiaoming
Associate Research Fellow, Industrial Economics Research Dept.
Development Research Center of the State Council of China
Shen Jiang
Deputy Director of Smart Grid Division
State Grid Corporation of China
Professor C.C. Chan
Founding President, World Electric Vehicle Association Academician Chinese Academy of Engineering
Thomas Lieber
Head of Electric Traction
Volkswagen AG
Bob Graziano
former Chairman & CEO of Ford Motor China
Stefano Nessi
Manager Electro-Mobility Strategy
Audi AG
Reinhard Otten
Project Manager e-gas project
Mujeeb Ijaz
Vice President of Cell Products Group
A123 Systems
John Du
Director of China Science Lab
General Motors China
Alain Klein
Director for Powertrain and Chassis, China Tech Center
PSA Peugeot Citroën
Fang Yunzhou
Deputy General Manager
Chery New Energy Automobile Technology Co., Ltd.
Shui Fang
Director of New Energy Vehicle Propulsion
SAIC Motor
Zhan Zhangsong
Director of Propulsion Lab
CHANGAN Automobile
Jacques de Selliers
former Founder and Managing Director of Going-Electric
Xie Zicong
EV Business Model & Technical Program Scholar
Yu Zhuoping
Dean of the School of Automotive Studies
Tongji University
John Zeng
LMC Asia Pacific Forecasting
Zhang Hao
Deputy Chief Engineer, Power Utilization and Efficiency Dept China Electric Power Research Institute, SGCC


The official website ofthe 4th World Vehicle Electrification China SummitAll rights reserved IGVision
reserves the right to change the venue and content of the event should circumstances require
Contact us:Tel:+86 21 5161 5300 Fax:+86 21 5180 9518 E-mail: | 沪ICP备06022140号